you're reading...
Assess ,feedback and report, Engage learning, Know content, Know students, Plan teaching and learning, Professional learning, Supportive and safe learning

Blog as a professional portfolio

I am currently in a workshop with George Couros on National Teaching Standards. In this blog I will be exploring the following 7 teaching standards:

1. Know students
2. Knowing content
3. Plan teaching and learning
4. Supportive and safe learning
5. Assess,feedback,report
6. Professional learning
7. Engage professionally.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

The Principal of Change

Stories of learning and leading

open thinking

rants & resources from an open educator

The Retina

Phones,Tablets,Computers,Gaming & Everything in between.

%d bloggers like this: